Audioexit Records | V.A. – T Minus Ten previews


Audioexit records will releasing his last album for this year on  29th of November entitled ‘V.A. – T Minus Ten previews”. They uploaded a soundcloud preview for prelisten the releases,which will include 9 tracks,including Hoth System,Hyo,Dan Mute,Balatro,and many more.

Label: Audioexit Records
Catalog Nr: AE090
Country: Hungary
Year: 2015
Genre: Electronic
Style: Techno, Industrial, Dark, Offbeat
Format: Digital

Artwork: Tamas Bencsik


1. Hoth System – Intricate Entity
2. The Fallen – The 9th Cricle Violence
3. Hyo – Distrance
4. R&R – The Dome
5. Dan Mute – The Scan
6. Sol Los – Stainless
7. Noisesculptor – Cube X06
8. Michael Miller – Another Planet
9. Balatro – Waltzer